t20 world cup winners

T20 World Cup Winners List

T20 World Cup Winners List-Men’s

ICC T20 Cricket World Cup is an international tournament organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC)

T20 World CupMen’s- Winners and Runners-up List

T20 World Cup 2007 Final 

Winner: India

Winning Captain-Mahendra Singh Dhoni

Runner Up: Pakistan

Venue: South Africa

T20 World Cup 2009 Final 

Winner: Pakistan

Winning Captain-Younis Khan

Runner Up: Sri Lanka

Venue: England

T20 World Cup 2010 Final 

Winner: England

Winning Captain-Paul Collingwood

Runner Up: Australia

Venue: West Indies

T20 World Cup 2012 Final 

Winner: West Indies

Winning Captain-Daren Sammy

Runner Up: Sri Lanka

Venue: Sri Lanka

T20 World Cup 2014 Final 

Winner: Sri Lanka

Winning Captain-Lasith Malinga

Runner Up: India

Venue: Bangladesh

T20 World Cup 2016 Final 

Winner: West Indies

Winning Captain-Daren Sammy

Runner Up: England

Venue: India

T20 World Cup 2021 Final

Winner: Australia

Winning Captain-Aaron Finch

Runner Up: New Zealand

Venue: Dubai

T20 World Cup 2022 Final

Winner: England

Winning Captain-Jos Buttler

Runner Up: Pakistan

Venue: Australia


Click HereODI World Cup Winners List

Women’s t20 Winners List – Click Here

One thought on “T20 World Cup Winners List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *