t20 world cup winners

England T20 World Cup squad 2024

England T20 World Cup squad 2024

The 2024 edition of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup is to be hosted by West Indies and USA. The T20 World Cup will kickstart on June 4 and the Final on June 30.

The ICC T20 World Cup 2024 will feature a competition among 20 teams.

Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifiers List- 20 Teams 

  1. Group A: India, Pakistan, Ireland, Canada, USA

  2. Group B: England, Australia, Namibia, Scotland, Oman

  3. Group C: New Zealand, West Indies, Afghanistan, Uganda, Papua New Guinea

  4. Group D: South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands, Nepal

England Team World Cup Squad 2024 list players

England, the defending champions, have revealed their preliminary squad for the forthcoming ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024.

England Team Squad:

Jos Buttler (c),

Moeen Ali,

Jofra Archer,

Jonathan Bairstow,

Harry Brook,

Sam Curran,

Ben Duckett,

Tom Hartley,

Will Jacks,

Chris Jordan,

Liam Livingstone,

Adil Rashid,

Phil Salt,

Reece Topley,

Mark Wood.

For T20 World Cup Winners List – Click Here

Cricket World Cup Winners List – Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *