Cricket World Cup Winners List

Cricket ODI World Cup Winners List

ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Winners and Runners-up List since 1975

World Cup 2023 Final

Winner: Australia

Runner Up: India

World Cup 2019 Final

Winner: England 

Runner Up: New Zealand

Margin: Match tied (England won Super Over on boundary count)

World Cup 2015 Final

 Winner: Australia

Runner Up: New Zealand

World Cup 2011 Final

Winner: India

Runner Up: Sri Lanka

World Cup 2007 Final

Winner: Australia

Runner Up: Sri Lanka

World Cup 2003 Final

Winner: Australia

Runner Up: India

World Cup 1999 Final

Winner: Australia

Runner Up: Pakistan

World Cup 1996 Final

Winner: Sri Lanka

Runner Up: Australia

World Cup 1992 Final

Winner: Pakistan

Runner Up: England

World Cup 1987 Final

Winner: Australia

Runner Up: England

World Cup 1983 Final

Winner: India

Runner Up: West Indies

World Cup 1979 Final

Winner: West Indies

Runner Up: England

World Cup 1975 Final

Winner: West Indies

Runner Up: England


Cricket ODI Cup Winners List

Click Here For the IPL Winners List

Click Here – T20 World Cup Winners List-Men’s

Asia Cup Winners List with CaptainClick Here


6 thoughts on “Cricket World Cup Winners List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *