wpl winner rcb

WPL Winners List

WPL Winners List

Women’s Premier League (WPL)

Twenty20 Women’s Competition First season of the WPL League taking on 2023

Women’s Premier League (WPL) Five Teams Name

Team Name and Caption

UP Warriorz – Alyssa Healy

Delhi Capitals – Meg Lanning

Royal Challengers Bangalore – Smriti Mandhana

Mumbai Indians – Harmanpreet Kaur

Gujarat Giants – Beth Mooney


wpl winner rcb

Winners: Royal Challengers Bangalore

Caption –Smriti Mandhana

Runners-upDelhi Capitals

WPL 2024 Awards Winners

Most Valuable Player – Deepti Sharma

Orange cap – Ellyse Perry

Purple Cap- Shreyanka Patil

Emerging Player of the Season – Shreyanka Patil 

Fairplay Award – Royal Challengers Bangalore

Best Catch – Sanjeevan Sajana

Best Strike rate – Georgia Wareham

WPL 2023

Mumbai Indians  Win the WPL First Title

wpl winners list
wpl winners

Winners: Mumbai Indians

Caption –Harmanpreet Kaur

Runners-upDelhi Capitals


Most Valuable Player – Hayley Matthews

Orange cap – Meg Lanning

Purple Cap- Hayley Matthews

Powerful striker of the tournament –Sophie Devine

Emerging Player of the Season – Yastika Bhatia

IPL Winners List – Click Here


One thought on “WPL Winners List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *