Asia cup

Asia Cup 2023 India Team Squad

Asia Cup 2023 India Team Squad

Asian Cricket Council (ACC),16th edition of the Asia Cup will start on August 30, a tournament that will be played in the ODI format

The Tournament will be played between August 30 and September 17

Asia Cup starts with four matches in Pakistan and the remaining nine matches in Sri Lanka

India, Pakistan, and Nepal are in one group

Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan among the other

Asia Cup 2023 India Team Squad

Rohit Sharma (Captain),

Shubman Gill,

Virat Kohli,

Shreyas Iyer,

Suryakumar Yadav,

Tilak Varma,

KL Rahul,

Ishan Kishan,

Hardik Pandya (VC),

Ravindra Jadeja,

Shardul Thakur,

Axar Patel,

Kuldeep Yadav,

Jasprit Bumrah,

Mohammed Shami 

Mohammed Siraj,

Prasidh Krishna


Asian Cup 2023 -schedule- Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *