Political News

Karnataka Assembly Election 2023

Karnataka Assembly Election 2023 Election Commission will announce the voting  dates for 2023 Karnataka Legislative assembly election at 11.30 am today 29-03-2023  State will go to polls on May 10, … Read More

அஇஅதிமுக பொதுச்செயலாளர்

அஇஅதிமுக பொதுச்செயலாளர்  AIADMK ( All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam) is led by the former chief minister  Edappadi K. Palaniswami (E.P.S.) அஇஅதிமுக (அனைத்திந்திய அண்ணா திராவிட முன்னேற்றக் கழகம்) பொதுச்செயலாளர் அதிமுக பொதுச்செயலாளர் தேர்தல் … Read More

Erode East By Election 2023

Erode East By Election 2023 ஈரோடு இடைத்தேர்தல் Erode East Assembly  By-Poll Important dates Date of Notification 31 January 2023 Last Date for filing nomination 7 February 2023 Scrutiny of Nomination … Read More

Edappadi K Palaniswami

Edappadi K Palaniswami Edappadi K. Palaniswami, also known as  E.P.S or Edappadiyaar Tamil : எடப்பாடி பழனிசாமி He is an Indian Politician, from Salem, Tamil Nadu Party : All India Anna … Read More